India begin their Test campaign in West Indies today in Antigua. The Indian team is touring Caribbean islands for a 4-match Test series under the captaincy of Virat Kohli and will play under the stewardship of new head coach Anil Kumble. The other three Test matches are scheduled to take place at Jamaica, Gros Islet and Trinidad respectively.This is Kumble’s first assignment with Team India after taking up his new job whereas, Kohli would be leading India for the first time in a Test series outside the sub-continent after becoming a full-time Test skipper.The present Indian squad is a bunch of young but inexperienced campaigners. The team involves Virat Kohli(C), Ajinkya Rahane, R. Ashwin, Suart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Cheteshwar Pujara, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha (W), Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Umesh Yadav.Virat last led India in a home Test series against South Africa in 2015.India won that 4-match series 3-0.He has a win% of 50 when it comes to Test captaincy but all his wins have come in the sub-continent.India last played a Test series in West Indies, back in 2011 under the leadership of MS Dhoni and won the 3-match Test series 1-0.The first Test starts at 19:30 (IST).You can catch the match live at Ten network or visit our LIVE BLOG for the latest scores and updates.