The Punjab Government today transferred three IAS officers and three PCS officers. A state government spokesperson said the Chief Minister cleared the file to this effect this evening.Jaspal Singh, IAS Secretary, Expenditure and Science, Technology and Environment, has been transferred and posted as PWD Secretary thus relieving NS Kalsi, Additional Chief Secretary, of this additional charge.Likewise IAS Anurag Verma available for posting has been posted as Secretary, Science, Technology & Environment, and also given the additional charge of Secretary, Agriculture, thereby relieving IAS Vivek Partap of the additional charge. IAS Krishan Kumar available for posting had been posted as Secretary, Expenditure, in place of IAS Jaspal Singh.Saurabh Kumar Arora, PCS, posted as Batala SDM has been transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner, Municipal Commissioner, Amritsar. Hardeep Singh, PCS, posted as Faridkot SDM, has also been given the additional charge of the Faridkot DTO. Likewise, Jasvir Singh, PCS, under training at Jalandhar has been now deputed at Mohali for training.