The Punjab Police today issued transfer/posting orders of 31 PPS officers on administrative grounds with immediate effect. Some of them have been recently promoted as Superintendent of Police.According to an official spokesman, Balbir Singh has been posted as SP (Investigation) Kapurthala; Bahadur Singh as SP (HQ) Kapurthala; Jagatpreet Singh as SP (HQ) Sangrur; and Ajinder Singh as SP (HQ) Phagwara.Baljit Singh has been posted as SP (Inv) Muktsar; Kesar Singh as SP (HQ) Mansa; Tilak Raj as SP (HQ) SBS Nagar; Arshdeep Singh as SP SD Dera Bassi; Rattan Singh Brar as ADCP Traffic Ludhiana; Rajbir Singh as SP (HQ) Ferozepur; Amarjit Singh as SP (Inv) Faridkot; Dilbag Singh as SP (HQ) Batala; Amarjit Singh as SP (Inv) Moga; and Harjit Singh as ADCP Traffic Amritsar City, the official spokesman said.Sukhpal Singh has been posted as ADCP Industrial Security, Ludhiana; Harinderjit Singh as Asstt Comdt, 80th Bn PAP Jalandhar; and Balraj Singh as Asstt Comdt 36th Bn, PAP Bahadurgarh.The official spokesman said that Balkar Singh has been posted as ADCP (Inv) Ludhiana; Ashwani Kumar as Asstt Comdt 75 Bn, PAP Jalandhar Cantt; Narinder Pal as Asstt Comdt, 2nd Commando, BN Bahadurgarh; Vinod Kumar as Asstt Comdt 2nd IRB Ladha Kothi, Sangrur; Tarun Rattan as SP (HQ) Fatehgarh Sahib; Amarjit Singh as Asstt Comdt 36th BN PAP Bahadurgarh; Harbir Singh Atwal as SP (Traffic) SAS Nagar; Sukhdev Singh as SP (HQ) Patiala; and Sharanjit Singh as Security, Traffic & Operations, Patiala.Harwinder Singh has been posted as SP (Inv) Patiala; Paramjit Singh Goraya as SP Vigilance Bureau, Punjab, Chandigarh; Baljit Singh as Asstt Comdt 27th Bn PAP, Jalandhar; Rajwant Kaur as Asstt Comdt, 1st IRB Patiala; and Major Singh as Asstt Comdt 6th IRB Ladha Kothi Sangrur.