Delhi Daredevils: 164/4 (Sanju Samson 60, JP Duminy 49 Not Out, Mitchell McClenaghan 2/31) beat Mumbai Indians: 154/7 (Rohit Sharma 65, Amit Mishra 2/24) by 10 Runs.

Mumbai Indians (MI) won the toss and elected to field against Delhi Daredevils (DD). Mumbai played an unchanged squad while for the home team Carlos Brathwaite misses out making way for Imran Tahir.