India made 237 runs and loose 7 wickets on the first day. After tea time India loose four wickeks. CHETESHWAR PUJARA catch out on 87 runs and AJINKYA RAHANE lbw on 77 runs. ROHIT SHARMA lbw on 2 runs and RAVICHANDRAN ASHWIN lbw on 26 runs. Now, WRIDDHIMAN SAHA not out on 14 and ravindra Jadeja not out on the crease.