Just three days left for one of the most controversial reality show, Bigg Boss 10 to get premiered on the television screen. And like every year, this year too, the makers are trying their best to create lot of suspense amongst the audience.
Surprisingly, this season the viewers will get a chance to witness few common people playing the game with the celebrities. Till date, there are lots of speculations going around with the names of the contestants, but the final list is yet to be declared.
On the other hand, Kamaal Khan, ex-Bigg Boss contestant took to twitter to reveal the names of 6 celebrities and 14 commoners who will be participating in the show.
According to KRK, out of 14 contestants, Salman Khan will take only six to seven commoners with him inside the home. The remaining selected commoners might enter the house as the wild card entries.
Here’s the final list of contestants revealed by Kamaal Khan.
VJ Bani:Gurbani Judge (VJ Bani) hails from Chandigarh came into the limelight after Roadies Season 4. Her love for fitness and tattoos is well known. Apart from her work on MTV, Bani has also extended her performance to the big screen. Bani made her fiction debut with Vikas Gupta’s period drama Rani Mahal.
Rohan Mehra: Rohan Mehra is an Indian actor and a model known for his role of Naksh Singhania in serial, Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata Hain. If sources are too believed, the actor has already informed the makers about him quitting the show to participate in Bigg Boss 10.
Lopamudra Raut:Lopamudra Raut is an Indian model and beauty queen from the state of Maharashtra. She participated in the Miss United Continents 2016 pageant.
Gaurav Chopra: Gaurav Chopra is an Indian television actor and is well known for his participation in dance shows like Zara Nachke Dikha and Nach Baliye 2. The actor rose to fame with the character, Raghuvendra Pratap Rathore in serial Uttaran. The actor has also acted in Hollywood film.
Here are the names of 14 commoners of Bigg Boss 10:

1. Nitibha Kaul
2. Akansha Sharma
3. Lokesh Kumari
4. Manveer Gujjar
5. Manu Punjabi
6. Om Swami
7. Naveen Prakash
8. Pramod Dahiya
9. Kajol Tyagi
10. Nikhil Mehta
11. Firoz Khan
12. Devender Singh
13. Ruchika Singh
14. Mandira Singh