Delhi-based Priyadarshini Chaterjee was announced as the winner of the FBB Femina Miss India World 2016 by superstar Shah Rukh Khan at a star-studded event here. Bangalore-based Sushruthi Krishna and Lucknow’s Pankhuri Gidwani were named the first and second runners-up, at the event held on Saturday evening, read a statement from the organisers. The jury panellists included personalities from the fashion and film industries like Sanjay Dutt, Yami Gautam, Manish Malhotra, Arjun Kapoor, Kabir Khan, Amy Jackson, Mireia Lalaguna, Sania Mirza, Shane Peacock and Ekta Kapoor.