State BJP president and Union Minister Vijay Sampla here today alleged that Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) MP Bhagwant Mann was in league with Sikh separatists.Talking to mediapersons after announcing the state unit office-bearers, Sampla said Mann had proved his ‘anti-India’ stance by shooting the controversial video of Parliament. “The government will have to spend Rs 60-70 crore to revamp the security set-up,” said Sampla.“State AAP convener Sucha Singh Chhotepur supported violence against a particular community during the days of terrorism. The party is full of such leaders. Arvind Kejriwal himself is inciting communal and caste riots,” he alleged.Meanwhile, Sampla said the party would continue to follow the coalition dharma, while hoping that the senior partner — the Shiromani Akali Dal — would do it too.When asked about his complaint to the Chief Secretary and the Chief Minister on the alleged snub to BJP leaders at a national-level function in Gurdaspur recently, he said, “No one has reverted so far.”State BJP gets new teamChandigarh: Vijay Sampla on Sunday announced the much-awaited list of the state BJP unit’s office-bearers. Justifying the delay, he said the party “has many able leaders and it was very tough to chose among them.” He also named Mona Jaiswal as the state women’s unit president, Manjit Bali as the SC unit head and Sukhpal Singh Nannu as the BJP Kisan Morcha chief. The new team has representation from various castes and communities, barring the Aggarwal community, a major vote bank of the party.Vice-presidents: Harjit Singh Grewal, Rakesh Rathore, Anil Sareen, Raj Kumar Paathi, Sandeep Rinwa, Umesh Shaakar, Archana Dutt and Iqbal LaalpuraOrganisation general secy: Dinesh KumarGeneral secretaries: Manjit Singh Rai and Kewal KumarSecretaries: Vineet Joshi, Subash Sharma, Amandeep Singh Punia, Veeran Wali, Renu Thapar, Anil Sachhar, Vijay Puri and Jayshree Gulati.